Our Directory

 OR   
Baez, Maureen
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mbaez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-902-9534 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bailer, Barbara
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
bbailer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-529-6658 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bailey, Lois
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
lbailey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-608-3066 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Balas, George
Broker Associate
Buckingham Office
gbalas@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ball, Brian
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
bball@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-589-1984 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ball, Lisa
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
lball@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-589-2311 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barnette, Sherry
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
sbarnette@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-2546 (Cell)
732-946-3200x118 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barr, Barbara
Administrative Assistant
Shrewsbury Office
bbarr@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Office)
Bartley, Eileen
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
ebartley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-2677 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bass, Ellen
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
ebass@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-0515 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Batocabe, Kurtalbert (Kurt)
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
kbatocabe@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-4771 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Baumann, Joseph
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
jbaumann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-221-0865 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bavaro, Suzanne
Sales Associate
Brick Office
sbavaro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-604-2087 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Baxter, Anne
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
abaxter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-278-8055 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bay Head Office,
Summer Rentals
Bay Head Office
petezanowic@comcast.net
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Office)
Beagan, Michael
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #203228
Rumson Office
Shrewsbury Office
mbeagan@homebridge.com
More Contact Info
908-601-5591 (Cell)
732-704-1111x205 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Beck-Edwards, Rhonda
Sales Associate
Maneri-Beck Team
Holmdel Office
rbeck-edwards@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-685-4450 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Becker, Steven
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
sbecker@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-804-8262 (Cell)
732-530-2800Ext185 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Behring, Geralyn
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
gbehring@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-4761 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bell, Pat
Broker - President
Corporate Office
pbell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bell, Thomas
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
tbell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-8833 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benedickson, Dawn
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #90088
Brick Office
Wall Township Office
dbenedickson@homebridge.com
More Contact Info
732-259-6077 (Cell)
732-704-111x206 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benedict, Julia
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
jbenedict@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
347-327-1082 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benesh, Mindy
Sales Associate
Millstone Township Office
mbenesh@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-0124 (Cell)
732-446-2424ext2434 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benjamin, Meryl
Sales associate
Monroe Township Office
mbenjamin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-947-1875 (Cell)
609-395-6600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bennett, Donna
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
dbennett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-770-3516 (Cell)
732-946-3200x110 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benwell, Diane
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
dbenwell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-230-1313 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berger, Barbara J.
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
bberger@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-3025 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berkelaar, Jocelyn
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
jberkelaar@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-337-0367 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bertocci, Elisa
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
ebertocci@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-735-4762 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bertodatti, Maureen
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
mbertodatti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-3768 (Cell)
732-946-3200x121 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Besignano, Angela
Broker - Manager
Manalapan Office
abesignano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-685-3044 (Cell)
732-685-3044 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bettencourt, Mark
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
mbettencourt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-575-3085 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Billows, Gayle
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
gbillows@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-5323 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Birch, Rosemary
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
rbirch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-5536 (Cell)
609-357-1257 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blackbourn, Karen
Broker - Associate
Middletown Office
kblackbourn@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-619-4697 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blais, Ann
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
ablais@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
856-261-3252 (Cell)
732-946-3200ext129 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blasi, Tara
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
tblasi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-991-3954 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blume, Carol
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
cblume@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-766-0931 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Bodner, Sheila
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
sheilabodner@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-0681 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boeni, Raymond
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
rboeni@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-429-8731 (Cell)
732-532-5542 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boileau, Virginia (Ginny)
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
virgboileau@comcast.net
More Contact Info
732-687-5960 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bojedla, Vinod
Sales Associate
Monroe Township Office
vbojedla@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-570-5239 (Cell)
609-395-6600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bongiovanni, Suzanne C.
Broker Associate
Spring Lake Office
sbongiovanni@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-8737 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boston, Joanne
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
jboston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-822-5330 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boyd, Renee
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
rboyd@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-456-0969 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bradshaw, Debra
Administrative Assistant
Rumson Office
dbradshaw@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Office)
Brady, John
Sales Associate
Brick Office
jbrady@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-904-0172 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brady, Patricia
Sales Associate
Brick Office
pbrady@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-684-3766 (Cell)
732-684-3766 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brand, Katelyn
Agent Marketing Coordinator
Corporate Office
kbrand@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)
Brandao, Suely
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
sbrandao@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-432-9223 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Breen, Vivian
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
vbreen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-0300 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brehm-Coté, Sharon
Marketing Manager
Corporate Office
sbrehm@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3155 (Office)
Brennan, Jessica
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
jbrennan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
949-929-7527 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Breza, Dennis
Broker Associate
Robbinsville Office
dbreza@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-6931 (Cell)
609-357-1120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Breza, Dennis
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
dbreza2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Briskey, Steven S.
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
sbriskey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-0184 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brodsky, Mary
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mbrodsky@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-8149 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bronzino, Phyllis
Sales Associate
Brick Office
pbronzino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-600-9580 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brooks, Susan
Broker - Associate
Robbinsville Office
susanbrooks@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-635-5554 (Cell)
609-357-1207 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brousell Kurry, JoAnn
Broker Associate
Rumson Office
jkurry@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-8376 (Cell)
732-945-5234 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Deborah Girard
Sales Associate
South Brunswick Office
dgirardbrown@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-718-8695 (Cell)
732-398-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Helen (Sandy)
Broker Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
sbrown@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-8545 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Mark
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
markbrown@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-1741 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Browne, Marsha K.
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
marshabrowne@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-651-5497 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bruno, Ramona
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
rbruno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-3946 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brunone, Eugenia (Jean)
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
ebrunone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-5549 (Cell)
609-750-2025 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brunone, Eugenia (Jean)
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
ebrunone2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-5549 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brunone, Jonathan
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jonbrunone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-496-1182 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bubnowski, Maureen Anne
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mbubnowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-2829 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Buda, Eleanor
Sales Associate
Monroe Township Office
ebuda@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-6201 (Cell)
609-395-6600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Budwig, Judith
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
jbudwig@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-933-7886 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Buist, Jason
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jbuist@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5268 (Cell)
732-245-5268 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Buonamassa, Nancy
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
Robbinsville Office
nbuonamassa@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-1874 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Buono, Eileen
Sales Associate
Brick Office
ebuono@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-485-4700 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Burghgraef, Kathy
Office Administrator
Princeton Junction Office
kburghgraef@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Office)
Burghgraef, Kathy
Office Administrator
South Brunswick Office
kburghgraef2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-398-2600 (Office)
Burke, John
Marketing Manager
Millstone Township Office
jburke2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-446-2424 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Burke, John
Broker - Manager
Robbinsville Office
jburke@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-418-0154 (Cell)
609-357-1210 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Burke, Scott J.
Sales Associate
Mendham / Bernardsville Regional Office
sburke@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-2563 (Cell)
973-543-1000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Burtnick, Annmarie (Dee)
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
aburtnick@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-0268 (Cell)
732-946-3200x165 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Busichio, Karin
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
kbusichio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Butrym, Christine
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
cbutrym@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-6214 (Cell)
6099026214 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Byrne-Fahy, Aileen
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
abyrnefahy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-433-9392 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site